Skip Top Tool Bar Search Search Print Print Options Options Guest Page Guest Page
Help Help Login Login WebEvent View 2.9.0 build 64669, Powered By PeopleCube
Pleasant Grove Elementary School User: guest








Skip Calendar Tool Bar
 
View this list as a calendar View as
Calendar
Export this calendar Export
Calendar
 
Filter for events containing:
Hide the current Calendar List Hide
Calendar
Lists
Previous Period  Month of January 2018    Next Period 
User: guest
Skip All Mini Calendars   Skip December Mini Calendar
December
  S M T W T F S
W1           1 2
W2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
W3 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
W4 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
W5 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
W6 31            
Skip January Mini Calendar
January
  S M T W T F S
W1   1 2 3 4 5 6
W2 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
W3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
W4 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
W5 28 29 30 31      
Skip February Mini Calendar
February
  S M T W T F S
W1         1 2 3
W2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
W3 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
W4 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
W5 25 26 27 28      
Monday, January 1, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Thursday, January 4, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Friday, January 5, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday, January 8, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:50 AM
STUDENTS RETURN
Friday, January 12, 2018
Report Cards go home
Monday, January 15, 2018
HOLIDAY - Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Chorus Rehearsal
Contact: Mrs. Crawford
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Borst / Coker - Swim with the manatees field trip
Contact: Your child's teacher
10:00 AM - Noon
4th Grade- Rick Spratt (Wildlife guy) visits
Contact: Your child's teacher
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Breder / Eckstein - Swim with the manatees field trip
Contact: Your child's teacher
Friday, January 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Loyed / Piffath - Swim with the manatees field trip
Contact: Your child's teacher
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Honor Roll Celebration
Contact: Your child's teacher
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Star Runners Club
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Good News Club
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
SAEC Meeting (Public welcome)
Description: This meeting will take place in the Media Center.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Morning Show Crew Field Trip
Description: The morning show crew will be taking a field trip to The Channel 13 News Station in Orlando.
Contact: Mrs. Boynton
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Chorus Rehearsal
Contact: Mrs. Crawford
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
4th Grade - USF Archaeologist Visits
Contact: Your child's teacher
Friday, January 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2nd grade Gem Mining (onsite field trip)
Contact: Your child's teacher
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
PTA Collection Showcase
Contact: PTA
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Star Runners Club
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Good News Club
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
PGE STAR Tech Night
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:30 AM
EARLY DISMISSAL
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Chorus Rehearsal
Contact: Mrs. Crawford
Previous Period  Month of January 2018    Next Period 



WebEvent Powered By PeopleCube.        Copyright © 2003-2009 PeopleCube. All Rights Reserved.